THE FA YOUTH CUP SPONSORED BY E.ON SEASON 2008-2009 476 ENTRIES – ACCEPTED

Accrington Stanley
AFC Bournemouth
AFC Hornchurch
AFC Kempston Rovers

AFC Telford United AFC Totton AFC Wallingford AFC Wimbledon Aldershot Town Alfreton Town Alton Town

Altrincham Alvechurch Andover Arlesey Town Arnold Town Arsenal Arundel

Ashford Town (Middx)
Ashton Athletic

Ashton Town
Aston Villa
Aylesbury United
Aylesbury Vale
Banbury United

Barnet Barnsley Barrow Town Barwell Bashley

Basingstoke Town

Bath City

Beaconsfield SYCOB Bedworth United Bewdley Town

Biggleswade United - WITHDRAWN

Billericay Town Binfield

Birmingham City Birstall United Bishop's Cleeve Bishop's Stortford

Bisley Bitton

Blaby & Whetstone Athletic

Blackburn Rovers

Blackpool

Blackpool Mechanics Boldmere St Michaels Bolton Wanderers

Bootle

Boreham Wood Boston United Bourne Town Bournemouth Bowers & Pitsea
Brackley Town
Bracknell Town

Bradford (Park Avenue)

Bradford City
Braintree Town
Brentford
Brentwood Town
Bridgwater Town

Brighton & Hove Albion Brislington

Bristol City Bristol Rovers Bromley

Bromsgrove Rovers Bromyard Town Buckingham Town Bugbrooke St Michaels Burgess Hill Town

Burnham

Burnham Ramblers

Burnley Burscough Burton Albion

Bury

Bury Town
Camberley Town
Cambridge United
Cammell Laird
Canvey Island
Cardiff City
Carlisle United

Carlton Town
Carshalton Athletic
Carterton

Chalfont St Peter Chard Town Charlton Athletic Chasetown Chatham Town Chelmsford City

Cheltenham Saracens

Cheltenham Town Chertsey Town Chesham United Cheshunt

Cheshunt Chester City Chesterfield

Chelsea

Chester-Le-Street Town

Chipstead Chorley Christchurch Cirencester Town

Cobham

Cockfosters
Cogenhoe United
Colchester United
Colliers Wood United

Colne

Colney Heath
Congleton Town
Corinthian Casuals
Cornard United

Cove

Coventry City

Coventry Copsewood

Coventry Sphinx Cranfield United Crewe Alexandra Croydon Athletic

Croydon Crystal Palace Curzon Ashton

Dagenham & Redbridge

Daisy Hill Darlington Dartford

Daventry Town
Deal Town
Debenham LC
Deeping Rangers
Derby County
Dereham Town

Didcot Town Diss Town Doncaster Rovers

Dorchester Town
Dosthill Colts
Dover Athletic
Dulwich Hamlet
Dunstable Town
Dunston Federation
East Grinstead Town
Eastbourne Borough

Eastleigh

Eastwood Town - WITHDRAWN

Ebbsfleet United Eccleshall Eccleshill United

Ellesmere Rangers Elmore

Enfield Town
Epsom & Ewell
Erith & Belvedere

Everton
Exeter City
Fakenham Town
Farnborough
Farsley Celtic
Faversham Town
FC Clacton

FCV Reds

Felixstowe & Walton United

Fisher Athletic Fleet Town

Fleetwood Town Folkestone Invicta Forest Green Rovers

Formby Fulham Garforth Town Gateshead Gillingham

Glasshoughton Welfare Glossop North End Godalming Town Gornal Athletic

Gornal Athletic
Gosport Borough
Grantham Town
Grays Athletic
Great Yarmouth Town

Gresley Rovers
Grimsby Town
Guisborough Town

Guiseley Halifax Town Hall Road Rangers Halstead Town

Hampton & Richmond Borough

Hamworthy United Hanwell Town Harefield United Haringey Borough Hartlepool United

Hassocks
Hastings United

Havant & Waterlooville Hayes & Yeading United Haywards Heath Town

Hebburn Town Hednesford Town

Hemel Hempstead Town

Henley Town Hereford United Highgate United Hinckley United

Histon
Hitchin Town
Hoddesdon Town
Holwell Sports
Horley Town
Horsham
Horsham YMCA

Horsham YMCA Huddersfield Town

Hull City

Hullbridge Sports

Ilford

Ipswich Town
Ipswich Wanderers
Kentish Town
Kettering Town
Kidlington

Kings Lynn

Kingsbury London Tigers

Kingstonian

Kirkley & Pakefield Lancaster City Leeds United

Leicester City **Leigh Genesis** Leighton Town

Leiston

Leverstock Green

Lewes Levton Leyton Orient Lincoln City Lincoln United Lingfield Liverpool

Liversedge Long Eaton United Long Melford Lordswood

Loughborough Dynamo

Lowestoft Town **Luton Town** Lve Town

Macclesfield Town Maidenhead United Maidstone United Maldon Town Malvern Town Manchester City Manchester United Mangotsfield United Mansfield Town

March Town United

Margate Marine Marlow Matlock Town Merstham Merthyr Tydfil Mickleover Sports

Middlesbrough Mildenhall Town

Mile Oak

Millwall

Milton Keynes Dons

Milton United Molesey Moneyfields Morecambe Nantwich Town **Needham Market**

New Mills

Newcastle Town Newcastle United Newmarket Town **Newport County**

Newport Pagnell Town North Ferriby United North Greenford United

North Leigh

Northampton Spencer Northampton Town Northwich Victoria

Northwood **Norton United**

Norwich City Nottingham Forest Nuneaton Griff Nuneaton Town Oadby Town

Oakwood

Oldham Athletic Ossett Albion Ossett Town Oxford City Oxford United **Padiham** Pagham

Paulton Rovers Pelsall Villa Pershore Town

Peterborough United

Plymouth Arayle Poole Town Port Vale **Portishead** Portsmouth **Prescot Cables** Preston North End **Prudhoe Town**

Queens Park Rangers Racing Club Warwick Radstock Town

Rainworth MW Ramsgate Raunds Town Reading

Reading Town Redbridge Redditch United

Redhill Retford United Ringmer Rocester Rochdale

Rolls Royce Leisure

Romford

Rotherham United **Rothley Imperial** Rothwell Corinthians Rothwell Town Royston Town Rugby Town

Rushden & Diamonds

Rye United

Ryton Salford City Salisbury City Sandhurst Town Scunthorpe United Seaham Red Star Selby Town Shaftesbury

Sheffield Sheffield United Sheffield Wednesday **Sherborne Town** Shirebrook Town Shoreham

Shrewsbury Town Sileby Rangers

Silsden

Sittingbourne

Soham Town Rangers

Solihull Moors South Park Southam United Southampton Southend Manor

Southend United Southport St Albans City St Margaretsbury Stafford Rangers Staines Town Stalybridge Celtic

Stamford Stapenhill Staveley MW

Stevenage Borough Stewarts & Lloyds Stockport County

Stocksbridge Park Steels

Stoke City

Stone Dominoes

Stotfold Stourbridge Stourport Swifts Stowmarket Town Stratford Town Sunderland Sunderland RCA Sutton Coldfield Town

Sutton United Swansea City Swindon Town **Tadley Calleva Team Bath** Teversal

Thackley Thame United Thamesmead Town Thatcham Town Thrapston Town

Three Bridges Thurrock **Tipton Town Tiptree United Tiverton Town** Tonbridge Angels Tooting & Mitcham United

Torquay United Tottenham Hotspur **Tranmere Rovers** Tring Athletic Tunbridge Wells Uxbridge

Vauxhall Motors VCD Athletic

VT

Wakefield **Walker Central** Wallsend BC Walsall **Walsall Wood**

Walsham Le Willows Waltham Abbev **Waltham Forest** Walton & Hersham

Ware

Warlingham - WITHDRAWN

Warrington Town Watford Wealdstone Wednesfield Welling United

Wellingborough Town

Wellington

Welwyn Garden City West Allotment Celtic West Bromwich Albion West Ham United Westbury United Westfield

Weston Super Mare

Weymouth Whitley Bay Whitton United Whyteleafe Wigan Athletic Willenhall Town Winchester City Windsor & Eton Wingate & Finchley Witham Town

Wivenhoe Town

Woking

Wokingham Town & Emmbrook **Wolverhampton Casuals**

Wolverhampton Wanderers

Woodbridge Town Woodley Sports

Wootton Bassett Town

Worcester City Workington Worksop Town Worthing Wrexham Wroxham

Bold – indicates New Entry

Wycombe Wanderers Yate Town Yaxley Yeovil Town York City Yorkshire Amateur